SCTE Industry Awards Nominations

An SCTE industry awards winner receives recognition for technical leadership in the broadband industry

2023 Member of the Year Award Recipient
Sam Acoff
Headend Manager, Comcast

SCTE Seeks Nominations
for Industry Awards

Each year, SCTE recognizes and honors excellence in our industry. The SCTE awards presented shine a spotlight on the remarkable accomplishments of individuals who provide technical leadership and innovation to advance the future of our industry.  

Nominate a deserving individual who has attained outstanding achievement in their service to the industry and SCTE. SCTE is accepting nominations until June 7, 2024, in the following eight categories: 

Submit Your Nominations by June 7, 2024.

Award Categories

Excellence in Learning & Development

The industry awards will be presented at TechExpo in Atlanta, Georgia.

For general questions regarding awards nomination process, please email [email protected].