Speaker Lineup

Filter by company
A2z Companies

Robert Jaksa

Dr. Zhensheng Jia

Fellow and Director of Advanced Optical Technologies

Douglas Johnson

VP, Software Architecture
Vecima Networks

Ken Johnson

Chief Operating Officer
Cable One

Yvette Kanouff

JC2 Ventures

Dr. Vikram Karwal

Senior Data Scientist
Rogers Communications

Dr. Golam Kayas

Technical Research & Development Engineer

Mark Kayser

Sr Communications / Network Engineer, Cox Business Network Sustaining Engineering
Cox Communications

Stuart Keener

AVP Cybersecurity
Cox Communications

Shafayet Khan

Lead Software Engineer

Sung-eun Kim

Principal Architect
Cox Communications

Carl Klatsky

Senior Principal Engineer

Dr. Curtis Knittle

Vice President, Wired Technologies

Jordan Kupersmith

Data Scientist II
Cox Communications

Dr. Jonathan Kwan

Product Line Manager

Julie Laulis

Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
Cable One

Shawn Layden

Former chairman PlayStation Worldwide Studios
Sony Interactive Entertainment

Derek Lee

Manager, Wireline Access Technology & Engineering
Rogers Cablesystem

Jonathan Leech

Principal Engineer II

De Fu Li

Distinguished Engineer
Comcast Cable

Jason Livingood

Vice President - Technology Policy, Product & Standards

Victor Lopez

Network Engineer
Charter Communications

Israel Madiedo

Innovation & Technology Director
izzi (Televisa)

Allen Maharaj

Manager - HFC Network Operations
Rogers Communications

Deependra Malla

Network Design Engineer
Cox Communications Inc.

Pratyusha Malladi

Principal Engineer
Charter Communications

Tanuja Maneesh

Senior Optical Transport Engineer
Rogers Communications, Canada

Amanda Martin

Policy Director
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Marcela Martinez

Sr Engineer Access Network Planning
Claro Colombia

Phil McKinney

President and CEO